Top
Call us 01702 525168

Testimonials

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews 'Amazing dental team made me feel relaxed and did not rush or put me in any discomfort'. Reviews

Mr. Luke Bridge. Rayleigh. June 2018

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews 'Osama ''Oz'' Was a wonderful dentist, along with the whole team including nurses and reception. Very friendly environment'! Reviews

Matt. Southend-on-Sea. June 2018

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Grace is wonderful, best dentist ever! Work done exactly as I asked. Thank you. Reviews

Mrs Peach, Leigh-on-Sea. February 2018

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Very happy with treatment. Grace was thorough and did not rush, Treatment did not hurt. The cost was very reasonable. Reviews

Mr David Foster. Southend-on-Sea. February 2018

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews I feel very happy, Grace puts you at ease. Reviews

Mrs Bernie. Eastwood, Leigh-on-Sea. February 2018

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Efficient service dealt with professionally. Reviews

Mr Edwards. Essex. May 2017

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Very easy to use. Reviews

Mrs Sharon hood. Westcliff on Sea. May 2017

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Been coming here 14 years. Grace is the best dentist and Jo on reception is excellent Reviews

R Vance. Leigh. May 2017

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Fantastic treatment. It was virtually painless and teeth look fantastic. Thank you Reviews

Sue Newton Staines. Leigh. May 2017

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Had amazing treatment especially being a nervous patient-thanks!. Reviews

Gemma Cook. Essex. December 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews So grateful for kind and caring attitude of dentist and all staff, really helped with my fear. Thank you. Reviews

Janice Baugh. Southend. December 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Very good. Pleasant. Reception 10/10 Reviews

Shirley Congrave. Leigh on Sea. November 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Very impressed with the work. The best so far Reviews

S Hills. October 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Great services Reviews

Gordon Senior. Essex October 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Always good treatment, very professional and friendly Reviews

Chris Horton. Rayleigh. August 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Good staff. Made me feel relaxed as I am very nervous of visiting the dentist. Approached with kindness and I had no problems. Reviews

Maureen Frampton. Leigh on Sea. June 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews I feel I am very lucky to have such a lovely caring dentist. It's a pleasure to come here. Reviews

S Fletcher. Leigh in Sea. June 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Excellent dentist, superb service, very nice staff. Reviews

Brian Westing. Eastwood. June 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Very pleased with my new veneer, looks great! Don't mind smiling at people now. Reviews

Miss Wheeler. Eastwood. May 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Always seen promptly by a very professional dentist who gives good advice. She is also very child friendly and very good at making my boy comfortable and at ease. Reviews

Joseph Miller. Rayleigh. May 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Regular check ups at this practice, thoroughly recommend. Absolute attention to detail and wonderful manner. Grazyna is extremely knowledgeable and very accommodating of nervous patients. Excellent results. Reception and nurses exceptionally welcoming and always helpful. Reviews

Tracey Barwick. Eastwood. May 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Very impressed with the treatment received here. Excellent service. Top notch staff. Reviews

Phil Williams. Eastwood. May 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Very good practice. Quick. No waiting. Reviews

Denise Mitchell. Southend on Sea. May 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Nervous at the thought of going to the dentist but coming here has been wonderful. the service is perfect. Staff perfect all friendly and caring Reviews

Maggie Beau. May 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Have found my treatment to be carried out in a professional, friendly and reassuring manner. Iused to be absolutely terrifiedat the prospect of dental treatment but not feel quite relaxed. Thank you GrazynaReviews

Richard Oliver. Eastwood. May 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Satisfactory and prompt service Reviews

Dennis Bristow. Leigh on Sea. May 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews My current dentist is the best I've ever had. She is efficient and polite. She is a great communicator. If she left it would be a great loss to the practice Reviews

Mr M Cooper. Leigh on Sea. May 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews I am very satisfied with the treatment I've received at this practice. Very friendly and helpful. Reviews

Mrs Anna Anastasiou. Eastwood.. Feb 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Excellent care. kind and friendly staff. Reviews

Mick Mollica.. Feb 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Always friendly and to the point with treatment carried out. Reviews

Mrs Essex. . Feb 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Have always been very nervous of dentists but everyone in the practice always makes me feel safe and able to cope with treatments needed. Reviews

Sangita Solanki. Feb 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Wonderful staff and top quality work Reviews

Danny. Eastwood. Feb 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews I have been coming to this dentist for many years and it is always a nice visit. Nice staff and great treatment. Reviews

Lorraine. South Fambridge. Feb 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Very happy with the care I receive, always polite and reassuring and patient. Also very good with my children. Reviews

Rebecca Chipperfield. Eastwood. Feb 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Service is very good. Reviews

Ruth Cumberland. Rayleigh. Feb 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Very happy with the service provided at the practice by the staff. Reviews

Mrs Tall. Leigh on Sea. Feb 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews I like my dentist. She is very friendly and kind and I don’t feel nervous when I see her smiley face. Reviews

Suraj Solanki. Feb 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Since joining the level of service that I have received has been excellent. I ould highly recommend this practice. Reviews

Neil Beary. Rayeigh. Feb 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews The treatment I have received has been excellent. The care has been fantastic. 11/10. Reviews

William Moore. Southend. Feb 2016

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Lovely dentist, made me feel at ease. Staff very kind. Reviews

Lisa. Eastwood. Nov 15

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Staff are very polite and friendly. They always answer questions without pause. The dentists are very efficient and competent Reviews

Christina, Rochford. Nov 2015

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews I am a lady that is very scared of the dentist and have found this dentist to be wonderful. They are all very happy and ut you at ease. Many thanks to you all Reviews

Karen, Southend. Sept 2015

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews The staff were kind caring and the treatment was exemplary Reviews

Jacqueline Elsdon. Sept 2015

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews The dentist is so lovely to me and family. Glad my children have a kind lady to visit Reviews

Hattie Brown, Southend. Sept 2015

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Excellent dental care. Very caring and professional. Keep up the good work! Reviews

Paul Tuckfield, Benfleet. August 2015

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Found the dentist wonderful with my children, they are very much looking forward to next visit. Reviews

Khloe. Hockley. July 2015

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews My first visit-I was totally impressed by the professionalism of all staff together with kindness and friendliness Reviews

T.O.S. Chelmsford. July 2015

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews I was made to feel completely at ease and Grace made me feel really special. She makes everyone feel like an individual. Reviews

Gillian Dixon. Southend. July 2015

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews I've always received good service from the dentist and team members. I would certainly recommend the Family Dental Practice. Staff are always happy to help Reviews

Mr P Williams. Leigh on Sea. Apr 2015

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Found the staff helpful and friendly. Reviews

Darren Duck. Leigh on Sea. Feb 2015

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Hello there,
I just wanted to say a big thank you for the treatment I received yesterday (Wednesday 22nd June - 9.50am). I had been in agony for a few weeks and, as someone who has previously been terrified of going to the dentist, it took me some time to pluck up the courage and go in for treatment. Your receptionist was so kind and calm and put me at ease straight away. I have to admit I was shaking going into the treatment room but your lovely dentist was so gentle and understanding he had the two teeth whipped out in no time and with very little discomfort! He even had me laughing which is no mean feat when half of your face is numb!!!

Please could you pass on my thanks to him and his dental nurse - the gum is healing up nicely and I'm looking forward to the wisdom tooth coming through (!!!). Reviews

Kind regards
Jackie O'Kane

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews All the staff are great. They understand I'm very nervous and always go out of their way to put me at ease, and reassure me Reviews

S Langley

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Having the opportunity to visit the hygienist is fabulous. Toni is so thorough, and gentle too. She gives me great advice, and takes great pride in her work. I would definitely recommend her Reviews

H Lane

Family Dental Eastwood

Reviews Having the opportunity to visit the hygienist is fabulous. Toni is so thorough, and gentle too. She gives me great advice, and takes great pride in her work. I would definitely recommend her Reviews

H Lane